Preston Ford

Testimonials

"Great Experience"

image: http://www.prestonford.com/resrc/media/image/976697t/facebook-thumb.jpg
via Facebook
June 15, 2017

Had a great experience buying my first car through a dealer. They answered all my questions and helped me get where I needed to be. I love my car

"Amazing!"

image: http://www.prestonford.com/resrc/media/image/976697t/facebook-thumb.jpg
via Facebook
June 1, 2017

John and everyone there was amazing! Helped me get back into a car I absolutely love! Highly recommend them!

Thanks for being a great part of our community!

image: http://www.prestonford.com/resrc/media/image/976697t/facebook-thumb.jpg
via Facebook
June 1, 2017

Thanks for being a great part of our community! Keep up the good work!

Alina rocks!!!

Hurlock, MD
April 12, 2016

Alina rocks!!! Best sales associate there is! She answered every question I had about every car I looked at. She got me financed at a low monthly payment and a small down payment!! If you're looking to get a new car ask for her!

They have a customer for life.

via Google
April 15, 2016

I have bought 2 vehicles from Emil Frase at Preston and have been absolutely satisfied. He was great to work with and Preston was able to get me in the vehicles I wanted at the price I wanted. They have a customer for life.

Worth the drive to Preston!

via Google
April 5, 2016

I purchased my Ford Escape on February 19th, 2016 and I am so happy with it! My salesperson, Alina was so helpful and made the whole car buying experience easy and stress free! I would recommend Preston Ford and Alina Gordon 100%! Worth the drive to Preston.

Purchase was very smooth and easy

via Google
April 1, 2016

Just purchased a 2016 Ford F150 in March. Purchase was very smooth and easy. All my questions were answered completely. I will bring my truck for service to Preston when needed. LouR

Everyone involved at preston was very courteous and professional

via Google
March 4, 2016

My experience buying my new Ford f150 was really great.Everyone involved at preston was very courteous and professional.Aubrey Burton(My sales associate)was awsome during this experience.She was very helpful and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and really made me aware of everything during the sale.I would recommend preston ford to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thank you

Highly recommend the Preston Ford team!

Easton, MD
February 8, 2016

I knew the car I wanted and had researched pricing prior to making contact with the dealer. I heard great things about Preston's service, so my choosing them for this transaction was a no-brainer. Everyone was friendly, and very little negotiating was required. I wanted a fair price, received it, and walked away happy knowing that they would get my future business as well. Highly recommend the Preston Ford team. (via Yelp)

Great experience from top to bottom.

via Google
February 5, 2016

Great experience from top to bottom. Sean Coleman and the rest of the Preston Ford staff went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much!

I had an excellent car buying experience!

Seaford, DE
February 3, 2016

I had an excellent car buying experience! Everyone was friendly and helped me find the car I wanted. I would definitely go there again and recommend anyone to go too.

"Simply" THE best dealership!

January 28, 2016

They are "simply" THE best Dealership within a two hour drive. Extremely helpful and they'll bend over backwards to make sure you get the best possible car buying experience possible. See Richard Kimble, he goes above and beyond. (Google)

Great service!

Denton, MD
January 20, 2016

Great service, thank you for all you do.car service and great sales staff. Keep up the great work. (Yelp)

I would recommend Preston Ford to my family and friends!

Grasonville, MD
January 18, 2016

Went in being upside down on my 2011 Ford Ranger. I was able to purchase a 2016 vehicle with no money down and 1.9% financing. I would recommend Preston Ford to my family and friends. (cars.com)

Preston Ford is Awesome

Stevensville, Maryland
January 6, 2016

Thanks to Mr. Neil Murray Sr. he made the whole buying experience so easy.

Best Place to Buy a Ford Truck!

Wye Mills, MD
January 6, 2016

Purchased a 2015 Ford 150 CrewCab 4X4 at end of year sale. Got a great deal on Trade of 2011 F150 and sales staff got me the price I wanted. Great Dealership!

Exceptional Service---Deal Makers!!

Annapolis, MD
January 5, 2016

Stephen and Neil were amazing. I was in immediate need of reliable transportation , I asked to see what i could be approved for before I wasted anyone's time. They were quick to reply to my messages and to get a bank loan approved for a new car. With the special incentive offered from Ford , i was more than thrilled with the payment and my brand new 2015 Ford focus in the color i wanted.the end of the year close out great, the dealership was packed with people buying cars, the radio station was there promoting the event. they added tables and chairs in the showroom to handle all the customers. no games, no waiting, no high pressure, just exceptional service, they even set my phone up with the cars bluetooth.If you need a new or used car it's definitely worth the trip to Hurlock MD and to see the great team at Preston Auto for your next purchase.

Service writer went out of his way to get me in for service at my convenience.

Greensboro, MD
January 1, 2016

Service writer went out of his way to get me in for service at my convenience.

Best Experience Ever!

Middletown, DE
December 30, 2015

Best experience I ever had buying a car ... thanks Dave !

Just had my first service on my....

October 1, 2015

Just had my first service on my 2015 F250 Diesel Pickup ( a great truck). Preston was efficient, fast, skilled, and and courteous. The truck was taken in quickly and the service/ oil change was completed. All the benefits of Presto-for-Life kicked in and the truck was returned,,,serviced, clean, and ready to go. I love my truck and I appreciate how well Preston takes care of it for me!

Dealing with Preston for about 8 years!!

September 24, 2015

I have been dealing with Preston for about 8 years. I have always received excellent service there. My recent visit was for an oil change. As I was leaving, I mentioned that I had recently hit a large pothole, and needed to schedule an appointment to have my wheel alignment checked. Lynn, my Service Rep, immediately went out and did the check for me. With customer service like that, I will continue to return to Preston for all of my automotive needs.

Service With a Smile (And Flowers)

Preston Ford
July 7, 2015

I had service at ford service. Everybody was extremely nice. Service was quick. Added a nice touch, when I got in my car there were 2 carnations and a note to have a Happy Day on the dash. Smiled all the way home. Thank you.

NEVER Had Bad Service

Preston Ford
March 18, 2015

Own a Lincoln MKZ. Have never had bad service since purchase. Staff always friendly and helpful.

Rob Hudgins was GREAT!

Preston Ford
March 18, 2015

Sales rep Rob Hudgins did a great job arranging and financing my vehicle purchase. The business office was also great, with zero pressure and a quick delivery.

Kelly was VERY helpful

Preston Ford
March 17, 2015

Kelly was very helpful in having my car serviced and even sent out for a turn signal that was not in stock and had it installed.

Ready on time!

Preston Ford
March 17, 2015

THE CAR WAS READY WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD BE. THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON WASHING THE CAR AS WELL.

Above and Beyond

Preston Ford
March 16, 2015

First time we had scheduling difficulties getting our vehicle in for oil change. Called same day and asked if it was possible to get in. At first, told they could not. Asked to hold on, then advised to bring vehicle in the afternoon. We always schedule in advance, but for them to fit us in on such a short notice was above and beyond. Makes my oil changes for life worth the money. We promise to give more notice in the future.

Emil Frase is the Best!

Preston Ford
March 16, 2015

2014 Lincoln Navigator L, excellent service with a very helpful staff. Mr. Frase is the best and will buy from again in the near future.

Best Value!!!

Centreville, MD
March 16, 2015

Bought a 14 Fusion, got the best deal around!! The GM Chris Marks does a great job orchestrating his team! That place is hopping, the staff is upbeat, and everyone wants to help! I highly recommend this Autoplex, they will beat any legit deal around!! A shout out to the Wilson family who are so involved in their community and continue to "pay it forward"!!!

Kelly in Service is Great!

Preston Ford
March 16, 2015

Kelly always does a great job!!! Since Kelly has been back I also get top notch service and she makes sure that everything is done right.

I am now "Preston For Life!"

Preston Ford
March 14, 2015

I purchased a used 2011 F-150 Lariat after having a very bad experience with Sherwood Ford in Salisbury. Preston renewed my faith that Ford is the way to go. They were very helpful and compassionate with the issues I had with previous dealer. Preston even though were not responsible for issues stepped up to the plate and represented Ford Motor Company in a positive light. I will NEVER go anywhere else. Preston for life......

They Care About What's Best for Each Customer :)

Lancaster, PA
March 14, 2015

Everything was great. Great services and people. The employees are nice and friendly they are really attentive about your needs and what you want and like.

Thank You Chad Todd!

Coopersburg, PA
March 13, 2015

Thank you to Chad Todd! I told him I was in the market for a used vehicle in a certain price range. Within a few weeks he found the perfect Ford Edge for me. I didn't even want to test drive or look for another vehicle. Thank you Chad for saving me time and money and finding me a perfect fit.

Friendly Folks!

Preston Ford
March 12, 2015

I purchased a ford focus and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Timely Purchase

Preston Ford
March 12, 2015

I purchased a 2012 Ford Expedition. The staff/service was courteous, timely and overall great.

Go To Preston Ford!

Preston Ford
March 10, 2015

Neil was fantastic from start to finish. The customer service was solid from all the departments. Will refer Preston Ford to others.

Phenomenal People!

East Greenwich, NJ
March 10, 2015

The people at Preston Ford are phenomenal and allowed us to have an enjoyable car buying experience. The people are honest and friendly.

Great Job Service Dept!

Preston Ford
March 10, 2015

Great job by the service department like always thanks Kelly Glessner,Steve McGoogan, Danny Shivers, and Ed Collins always take care of us!

Everything Was Great

Hurlock, MD
March 3, 2015

Everything went great. Love those new windshield wipers.

Superior People Skills, Spectacular Service

Preston Ford
March 3, 2015

I cannot say enough about the depth of pride that this dealership takes in providing a complete grand experience.

Went Above and Beyond

Preston Ford
March 2, 2015

Preston runners came to my work to get my car, serviced it and dropped it back off. Can't ask for anything more!

Went Above and Beyond

Preston Ford
March 2, 2015

Came to my work to get my car, serviced it and dropped it back off. Can't ask for anything more!

Alina Gordon - Best Salesperson!

Preston, MD
February 28, 2015

My experience with Preston was excellent and surpassed my expectations thanks to your sales associate Alina Gordon. She truly is an asset to your team. I am a very experienced shopper who compares prices and dealerships before finalizing my buying decision. Alana was extremely knowledgable, courteous, and easy to talk to. While at the dealership just about to sign papers I received a call from another dealership with a better offer. After spending some time with Alana I couldnt imagine going anywhere else. If she had been like most of the car sales staff I have dealt with in the past I would have opted for the better offer. Please share this with Alana as I did not tell her this while I was there. She saved the sale for your team. Alana has earned you a customer as long as I am able to buy from her. Alana, thank you for the wonderful can do attitude, keeping me occupied during the long wait for financing, and going above and beyond with explaining vehicle features.

Service Review

Preston, MD
February 27, 2015

Truly a dedicated and professional dealership.

Neil Murray Sr. - Outsanding Salesman!

Felton, DE
February 27, 2015

My experience was fantastic, our salesperson was Neil Murray Sr. and he is without a doubt the best auto salesperson I have ever meet, he is knowledgeable, courteous, enjoyable to talk to and he went out of his way to make us feel like family. Preston Ford should be honored to have Neil as a member of their staff, and if anybody asks me where to buy and vehicle I will tell them Preston Ford and see Neil Murray Sr. for a great deal and great service.

Service Excellence!

Preston, MD
February 26, 2015

Fast in fast out this trip. The Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Waiting room clean and comfortable.

Preston For Life

Preston Ford
February 23, 2015

I Only use Preston Ford for all my vehicle needs! They are always prompt and go the extra mile to ensure your vehicle is completely road ready and safe! That's why I am Preston for life!

Totally Happy With Your Dealership

image: http://www.prestonford.com/resrc/media/image/214776t/prestonfordcustomtruckrobertsmith-thumb.jpg
Preston Ford
February 3, 2015

This is the truck my wife Barbara bought me from your dealership. I just wanted to share a proud owner's view and the truck I fell in love with. Thanks to each person we had the pleasure of meeting there during our buying process. I am totally Happy with your dealership and the members who work there. Thanks again

Great Experience with Salesperson Chris Christian

Preston Ford
October 23, 2014

I purchased a 2014 ford focus se hatch and I love it. Such a fun car to drive. Chris Christian my salesman was great and very helpful. I got the deal I wanted.

Preston Repeat Customer

Rehoboth, DE
October 20, 2014

I have purchased 2 vehicles from your dealership !! And I have never been there!! Found them both on the website, made the deals , and your sales team delivered them to me!! Awesome!!! First vehicle was in 2005( Ford F150FX) Friday (2014 Ford Focus ) really cute!! My husband recently had a stroke and can no longer get into our trucks so I needed something lower!! Perfect little car!!!!!

Ford F-150

Easton, MD
October 18, 2014

Ford F-150 I had a appointment and they were on time. I was there just for service and everyone was just as nice and helpful as if I was purchasing a automobile.

Exceptional Service Dept

Preston Ford
October 20, 2014

The staff & service are always reliable and friendly.

Great Salesperson Hunter Arey

Preston Ford
October 20, 2014

I went to the dealership a few months back and drove the types of cars I was interested in. This month I called Hunter and told her what vehicle brands with which options I was interested in. She emailed everything I asked for and even sent me the payment options. I did everything by email and text. They even delivered the car to my house and I signed the papers in the kitchen! How nice! I did not spend hours looking for the right deal at the dealer. I did my homework and simply purchased what I wanted! Great experience! I bought a Ford Focus SE. I am able to pay for my Focus with the fuel savings from what it was costing to drive my F250 super duty diesel. First tank averaging 36 mpg!

Great Decision!

Hurlock, MD
October 16, 2014

The sales person worked with me and made sure I left with a new car.

Turned the Bad into Good

Preston Ford
October 17, 2014

I have been dealing with Preston Mtrs for an estimated 30 years and purchased several new vehicles mostly Ford LTD and Mercury Grand Marquis'. I have always wanted a Lincoln and decided on the 2010 MKZ in August 2009 and purchased it. The 1st year or more we spent a lot of time in the shop for repairs. I never had problems like this before, and they were all related to poor assembly. Thanks to Preston Mtrs and all the people that corrected these problems. My wife and I are extremely happy with the car now. Thanks to all of the staff for their help.

Did a Great Job

Preston Ford
October 17, 2014

Did a great job!

Feeling Comfortable

Preston Ford
October 16, 2014

I was feeling uneasy about my appointment until I spoke to the mechanic. He was very personable, articulate, and his knowledge made me feel comfortable.

Satisfied Service Customer

Preston Ford
October 15, 2014

Absolutely love the fact that Kelly is back in the service department!

Repairs on 2011 Ford Explorer

Preston Ford
October 17, 2014

The problem with my 2011 Explorer was dealt with effectively, expediently, and courteously by the service department. I always appreciate how nice everyone with whom I come in contact is.

Exceptional Service

Preston Ford
October 14, 2014

Linda Williams was just amazing during my recent need for servicing of my vehicle! She was incredibly helpful and extremely pleasant. This repair was unforeseen and it could have been a lot more stressful without the kindness and professionalism I experienced with Linda. She spoke with both my husband and myself and the insurance claims adjustor, keeping everyone in the loop at every step. Because of her excellent service, I will recommend Preston's service department to all my colleagues at Choptank Transport. Michelle Barry was also very pleasant to deal with at checkout.

My service experience

Preston Ford
October 9, 2014

The service was fine. Had to order part and returned to have it installed.

Great Service to my Truck

Preston Ford
October 10, 2014

Very helpful.

Great Experience

Salisbury, MD
October 10, 2014

Helpful, friendly staff. Repairs performed as advertised.

Friendly Personnel

Centreville, MD
October 14, 2014

Good Service - personnel were friendly and helpful.

Love my car!

Preston Ford
October 7, 2014

Great service, and love the vehicle.

Good Service

Preston Ford
October 10, 2014

Everything went well.

Very Fast Service

Hurlock, MD
October 10, 2014

2011 FORD TAURUS. THE SERVICE WAS VERY QUICK AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AS WELL.

Helpful Sales Consultants

Preston Ford
October 10, 2014

Pre-owned 2014 Ford Fusion SE, service was excellent. The finance manager and salesman worked hard to get me into a vehicle I liked. I had credit issues but they were able to find a bank that would finance me at a decent rate.

Very Friendly People at Preston

Preston Ford
October 8, 2014

Helpful, friendly staff. Repairs performed as advertised.

Very Satisfied with Service

Preston Ford
October 8, 2014

On time, lady very nice at desk.

Wonderful Salespeople

Preston Ford
October 7, 2014

Sales person was wonderful. But trying to get a hold of the people who does your title work is terrible. You always get their voice mail. Had to call the salesman to get the answers I needed.

Excellent service on my truck

Preston Ford
October 8, 2014

Truck looked great would like to buy a new truck soon.

Came in for an oil change, left with a 2015 Ford Fusion!

Preston Ford
October 7, 2014

Brought in my Taurus for an oil change- told my sales man that I still was unhappy with the way the computer system worked and did not work at time. I ended up leaving the dealership with a 2015 Fusion SE. I wanted a burgundy one but the color was my second choice. I left the dealership very happy and a more loyal customer. I will do business with Preston Autoplex again, 4 vehicles purchased and all have been very positive experiences.

Great Used Car Experience

Preston Ford
October 7, 2014

Purchased a 2014 Used Chrysler Town & Country. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We dealt with Neil and Jamie.

Extremely Satisfied with Preston Ford's Service

Preston Ford
October 7, 2014

Wonderful service with immediate response from Alina Gordon to my online inquiry. She was amazing to deal with and responded to every email quickly. Everyone we dealt with at Preston was friendly and helpful. We had a chip on the back "explorer" badging and they immediately said they would order a new one and take care of it. Couldn't ask for better or friendlier customer service.

Satisfied Service

Preston Ford
October 7, 2014

The employees were very courteous and informative.

Excellent Service Experience

Preston Ford
October 8, 2014

Very Friendly!

Phenomenal Staff

Cambridge, MD
June 9, 2014

Chris Marks and the Staff at Preston are phenomenal. We have bought new and used cars from them, each and every time they exceed our expectations. I highly recommend you give them a call for your next purchase.

The right car at the right price

June 10, 2014

This is my first Ford EVER!!! I thought that I would never buy a Ford, much less a Ford sedan and after working with Richard Kimball and his GM Chris Marks, I am now the proud owner of a Ford Focus HB. Preston not only took the time to find me the car that I wanted, but they went the distance on pricing. I will be sure to come back for all of my future car needs.. Thanks

9th Purchase from Bubby

Hurlock, MD
May 16, 2014

My name is Tyler Lee Cannon and I purchased a 2002 Chevrolet Silverado from Preston Ford. This was my 9th vehicle purchase with the dealership from Bubby Stuart. Bubby Stuart gave me professional service each and every time that I have dealth with him. If anyone reading this is looking fro a great deal and amazing experience, give Bubby Stuart a holler and he will get you what you need. Thanks Preston!

Completely Satisfied Customer of Craig Ringer

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/IeAd90J-s6A/1.jpg
April 28, 2014

It was completely worth it to drive 450 miles to get this deal!

Best Experience

April 24, 2014

I wanted to thank you for the best purchasing experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle.

Preston Ford review by a satisfied customer with Ricky Lynn

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/YwG9xGeHxQk/1.jpg
December 5, 2013

I can't imagine that we could have had a better salesman.

Satisfied Customer Review With Stephen Biggar

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/JAt3fT6McSA/1.jpg
December 5, 2013

I highly recommend Stephen Biggar it was a very excellent experience

Great Experience!

March 12, 2013

Great buying experience! And I love Preston for Life! Keep up the good work Preston!

Great Job!

Hurlock, MD
April 3, 2013

Clara Altvater did a great job, she wasnt trying to push the sale on us like so many salespeople do, but she told us of our options and let us decide.

Awesome Staff!

Hurlock, MD
April 3, 2013

The sales staff, particularly Clara, was awesome! They were prompt, professional and very easy to work with. Thanks again!

Very Pleased!

Hurlock, MD
April 4, 2013

The staff I've encountered have all been very pleasant and have gone above & beyond to assist my needs. Very pleased and would (and have!) recommended Preston to my friends and family.

Satisfied Customer!

Hurlock, MD
April 5, 2013

I liked the fact that no one was pushy. Each person I met with seemed to have my satisfaction their mission.

Excellent!

Hurlock, MD
April 7, 2013

Neil was excellent and got us the car we wanted. Hunter got us excellent financing

Friendly & Efficient!

Hurlock, MD
April 9, 2013

Service was timely, people were efficient and friendly, price was reasonable. I also really like the extensive checks that are performed to anticipate possible future problems.

Very Helpful!

Hurlock, MD
April 9, 2013

I loved the way everything was ready for us when we arrived and how friendly and honest the salesman was.

Great Service!

Hurlock, MD
April 10, 2013

Richard Kimball my car salesmen he is very honest respectful and knowledgeable.

Excellent!

Hurlock, MD
April 11, 2013

The service was excellent. They did everything they could to get us the car we wanted. Extreme professionalism and courtesy. I will be buying all my vehicles with Preston now.

A pleasure!

Hurlock, MD
April 13, 2013

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the Ford 350 crew cab. He was a pleasure to talk and discuss over buying the pickup.

Very Friendly!

Chambersburg, PA
April 14, 2013

Sales person and all other staff very friendly and a large stock of vehicles to choose from